1st Spring Break Camp

Spring Break is here! Not only is the weather warming up nicely, but I get to spend the week attending really cool day camps. Today I went to the Arts Fulshear day camp. First we made puppets (my puppet is a Vampire named ‘Star Dash’), and then we got into groups and started putting together a play. Our play is called ‘The Love Socks’. So far, Mrs Peach and Mr Picklehead went into a forest in search of the berry patch. But they didn’t realise the forest was VERY dangerous, and they accidentally stumbled across Star Dash (my vampire) but managed to escape only to stumble across Orange Locks (another baddie). Then there is a fairy, but I’m a bit hazy on the story from there on. We’ve got more time to work on the story tomorrow.

DSC_0240

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “1st Spring Break Camp”

  1. Abuela Says:

    Hmm – I’m not sure I would want to bump into Star Dash on a dark and stormy night. Fairies are more my thing!

  2. Iggytheaviator Says:

    I will wait for the good people. The bad ones scare me.

Leave a Reply

