Swimming 101 done

I graduated from swimming 101 tonight. I can float, paddle and kick on both my front. I can hold my breath underwater for 3 seconds, roll over without assistant. And my favourite exercise, dive bomb into the pool and get my way back to the side. Level 201, here I come!

Rafa at swimming 101

Tags:

2 Responses to “Swimming 101 done”

  1. Abuela Says:

    Mr Fish, you’ll be racking up those lengths in no time, now that you’re on your way.

  2. Iggytheaviator Says:

    Just concentrate on the water bombing. That’s what I advise!

Leave a Reply

