‘in’ words

I’m making a list of ‘in’ words for my kindergarten homework.

DSC_0481

pin, tin, fin, chin, win, bin…

Mum said, “Bin! That’s cool you’ve got a Kiwi word in there Ana”

I don’t know what she’s talking about. We say ‘bin’ here. Like, “where have you bin?’

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “‘in’ words”

  1. John Faris Says:

    You could also have included “sin”. An example of a sin might be what your post just did with the English language – but then again maybe there has bin (sic) a change in spelling as in words like color (sic again).

  2. Iggytheaviator Says:

    Ana, in is ok by itself. When I was young, I was often in. Like in the wrong place, never in my room, always in trouble, never coming in when called. in in in in. Now I am going to be in bed.

Leave a Reply

