My first, ever field trip

DSC_1077

I was so excited to be going on my first, ever school field trip that I was ready with my spirit shirt, shoes on and sack lunch before Ana was even dressed this morning!

Rafa microscope field trip

And it was the best field trip ever! We went to my favourite place (the Science Museum In Sugarland) and I saw T-Rex, Stegaoaurus, Brontosaurus, Velociraptor, fossils and sharks. I can’t imagine a better day.

And check this out, this was Ana’s first field trip!

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “My first, ever field trip”

  1. Abuela Says:

    I wouldn’t bother with school, Rafa. Just do field trips, I reckon!

  2. Iggytheaviator Says:

    Did Carlos go too? He might be scared by the T-Rex, so I wouldn’t show him that!

Leave a Reply

