A visit from the tooth fairy

I didn’t want the fan on last night because I was worried that the tooth fairy might be blown away and not be able to purchase my teeth. Mum assured me she’s one tough little fairy. Thank goodness she was right!

DSC_1148

$2! I can’t wait for the next tooth to come out.

7 Responses to “A visit from the tooth fairy”

  1. John Faris Says:

    And what cut does Papi get on the payment for doing the surgery?

  2. Abuela Says:

    Ah! Ana, you are so right about that fan. You must be able to remember the song we sang: The fairies come in the night time, when everything else is still. They slide down a ladder of moonbeams, onto my window sill…”

  3. Bree Di Mattina Says:

    Hey Ana, did you know Guy lost his second tooth in America!?

    Get Outlook for Android

  4. Iggytheaviator Says:

    TWO DOLLARS! Good grief – I got only a cent per tooth.

Leave a Reply

