Rodeo

Our rodeo field trip was awesome! We fed the chickens, collected the eggs, milked the cows, harvested the corn and tomatoes and drove a tractor. I got $2 for my hard work on the farm, which I spent at the grocery store on a fruit roll up. I came home with sunflower seeds, animal fact cards and a big smile on my face!

Tags:

2 Responses to “Rodeo”

  1. Abuela Says:

    So you rodeode a tractor? (I know that’s bad. Best I can do 😦 )

  2. Iggytheaviator Says:

    Were there any horses and ten-gallon hats?

Leave a Reply

