Author celebration

I  presented my new book series today.

Rosys Crystal series.

There are three books I wrote.

Rosy goes to the dinosor museom

Rosy goes to the zoo

and Rosy goes to the mall

Mom loved my seris. She thought it was magnifisent.

DSCN0690

me and jd

and me reading Rosy goes to the mall.

4 Responses to “Author celebration”

  1. Abuela Says:

    I’ve been to lots of author presentations in my time, but never one as expressive as that! This book goes right to the top of my charts!

  2. Iggytheaviator Says:

    Are you going to sell your books? You will be able to get lots for them – particularly because they are a series.

  3. Iggytheaviator Says:

    Hey Ana, When Rosy grows up a little, you will be able to write one “Rosy goes to her first flying lesson.” I will be you aviation adviser for free.

  4. Abuela Says:

    …or maybe Rosy takes up quilting. I’ll take you to Grandmother’s Garden to carry out your research.

Leave a Reply

