First activity from the summer list

Our summer holidays have gotten off to a good start with the first item from our summer fun activities list crossed off already!

We went to see Captain Underpants at the movies with a whole movie theater row of friends. Tra la la laaaaaaaa!

Tags:

2 Responses to “First activity from the summer list”

  1. Abuela Says:

    With a list as long as yours, you’ll love every moment of your summer break, Ana. I think I’ll abandon my only list, which shows lots of jobs, and make a new list which is all the fun things to do.

  2. Iggytheaviator Says:

    I think that lists must run in the family. Abuela has a list. You have a list. Does Mom have a list? I have a list (she made me do it).

Leave a Reply

